oceanside photographers

always something to learn

Club Executive

The management group of the club may be contacted through the email addresses below. We welcome all comments and queries.


President Kathy Desjardins president.opc@gmail.com
Past President Richard Peeke-Vout pastpres.opc@gmail.com
Vice President Carole Thornton vicepres.opc@gmail.com
Secretary John Mills secretary.opc@gmail.com
Treasurer Nick Bosma treasure.opc@gmail.com
Exhibits Gail Courtice vpexhibits.opc@gmail.com
Newsletter Rick Horte newsletter.opc@gmail.com
Education Barbara Hooper education.opc@gmail.com
Membership Vina Johnson membership.opc@gmail.com
Programs Carole Thornton programs.opc@gmail.com
Assignments / Fieldtrips Lorene Kimura assignments.opc@gmail.com
Social Sally Shivers social.opc@gmail.com
Equipment & Data Jack Harynuk technical.opc@gmail.com